97-7 Country WGLR

Amy Seeboth and Darrel Browning are

the winners of Tuesday’s primary election

for a seat on the Platteville Common Council.

Seeboth and Browning were the top two

vote-getters for an at-large post on the

council. Brian Chapman finished third.

Seeboth received 278-votes, Browning 158,

and Chapman 61. Seeboth and Browning

will be on the ballot for the Spring election

on April 1st.