Dutrac Community Credit Union

Alice in Dairyland Grant Ceremony

The 2012 Alice in Dairyland Program was hosted by Grant County and the funds remaining from the event were awarded to Grant County 4-H organizations through the Southern Wisconsin Community Foundation.

Grant Recipients (in order of appearance)

Boscobel Big Green Color 4-H Club (Ron Brisbois) – $750

Plum Valley Boosters 4-H Club (Charlie Moore) – $3000

Stitzer Go-Getters 4-H Club (Shawna Linneman) – $500

Grant County 4-H Horse & Pony Project – $1500
Ashley Reimer, Hali Schwab, Tia Coates, Moriha Mayne, Becky DeBuhr

Grant County 4-H Leaders (Steve Kohout, President of Leaders Association) – $3000

Not Pictured

Wingville Clovers 4-H Club – $750 -Joy Bickford and Ben Connolly

Mt. Hope Cardinals 4-H Club – $400-Adam Riley

Loyal Listener Prize Zone